PWAM relies heavily on volunteers, which means that not all staff members are present on-site daily.

For immediate assistance during our business hours, please contact the gift shop.

President: Jeannie Sandidge
Vice President: Bob Dyleski
Curator: Shawn Kirscht
NASA & Space Museum Curator: Steve Jansen
Secretary: John Hill
Restoration Director: Joe Musso
Gift Shop Director: Denise Miller
Librarian: Ken White
Historian: Steve Watson
Facilities Director: Roger Brown
STEM Lab Director: Cork Hayden
Creative Director: Celia Morrissey